ISP District 1 - If this is an emergency, dial 911

Counties Served: Carroll, Lee, Ogle, and Whiteside

District 1 is located in northwestern Illinois encompassing Carroll, Ogle, Whiteside, and Lee counties. The geographical area of the District consists of 2,652 miles. The District is bisected by two major interstates it patrols; I-39 and I-88. There are also 700 miles of State and US Routes patrolled by the District.

Contact Us

  • Headquarters:
  • 3107 E. Lincolnway
  • Sterling, Illinois 61081-1712
  • Phone: 815-632-4010